What’s On

Keep checking back for new live entertainment at the Windrose

 

For Information on our GOLD CARD Loyalty Letter Jan 14 please click this link

 

March

Fri 28th Mar – Live Music from 9PM with “PUZZLES” (FREE ADMISSION)

Sat 29th Mar – Live Music with “FUSION”

Sunday 30th March – Mothers Day Reserve your table now for the Bistro or our Special Mothers Day Carvery in the Marina Restaurant

April

Fri 4th April – Live Music from 9PM with “SIX FOOT SMALL” (FREE ADMISSION)

Sat 5th April – Live Music with “FUSION”

Fri 11th April – Live Music from 9PM with “SIX FOOT SMALL” (FREE ADMISSION)

Sat 12th April – Rewind with JERRY LANG (U105) sounds from the 60′s to date

Fri 18th April – Good Friday (no live music).

Sat 19th April – Live Music (TBA)

Fri 25th April – Live Music from 9PM with “SIX FOOT SMALL” (FREE ADMISSION)

Sat 26th April – Live Music from 10PM with “THE DIVA DOLLS”