What’s On

Keep checking back for new live entertainment at the Windrose

 

For Information on our GOLD CARD Loyalty Letter Jan 14 please click this link

 

OCTOBER

Fri 10th Oct – FUSION

Sat 11th Oct – DIVA DOLLS

Sat 18th Oct – Rewind with U105′s “JERRY LANG”

Sat 25th Oct – LIVE BAND

Fri 31st Oct – FUSION

NOVEMBER

Sat 1st Nov – PINK TRIBUTE

Sat 8th Nov – DIVA DOLLS

Sat 15th Nov – FUSION

Sat 22nd Nov - Rewind with U105′s “JERRY LANG”

Sat 29th Nov – LIVE BAND

DECEMBER

Fri 5th Dec – FUSION

Sat 6th Dec – Rewind with U105′s “JERRY LANG”

Fri 12th Dec – DIVA DOLLS

Sat 13th Dec – SMOOTH CRIMINALS (full live band) (Bistro)

Sat 13th Dec - Rewind with U105′s “JERRY LANG” (Marina Suite)

Fri 19th Dec – FUSION (Bistro)

Fri 19th Dec – DJ Xmas Party in the Marina Suite

Sat 20th Dec – SOLID GOLD (Bistro)

Sat 20th Dec – DJ Xmas Party in the Marina Suite

Sat 27th Dec – DIVA DOLLS

 

The Windrose reserves the right to make changes to entertainment if required

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 



 







louboutin sale, christian louboutin outlet, louboutin outlet, christian louboutin sale, louis vuitton outlet, louis vuitton sale, mulberry outlet, mulberry sale, mulberry factory shop, michael kors outlet, michael kors outlet online, michael kors factory outlet, kate spade outlet, kate spade sale, kate spade outlet locations, kate spade promo code,
louboutin sale, christian louboutin sale, christian louboutin outlet, christian louboutin uk, louboutin shoes, louis vuitton outlet, louis vuitton sale, louis vuitton uk, louis vuitton bags uk, michael kors outlet, michael kors outlet online, michael kors handbags outlet, michael kors bags outlet, kate spade outlet, kate spade handbags outlet, kate spade sale, kate spade promo code, mulberry outlet, mulberry outlet uk, mulberry sale, mulberry bags sale